Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Murat Acar's picture Murat Acar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and of Physics
Phone: (203) 737-3255
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 122
murat.acar@yale.edu
Website
Shirin Bahmanyar's picture Shirin Bahmanyar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3501
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 810
shirin.bahmanyar@yale.edu
Website
Ronald Breaker's picture Ronald Breaker, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Phone: (203) 432-9389
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 506
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
Website
David Breslow's picture David Breslow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-8280
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 926
david.breslow@yale.edu
Website
John Carlson's picture John Carlson, Ph.D.
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3541
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1128
john.carlson@yale.edu
Website
Sreeganga Chandra's picture Sreeganga Chandra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology and Neuroscience and of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 785-6172
Boyer Center for Molecular Medicine, Rm 0154D
sreeganga.chandra@yale.edu
Website
Damon Clark's picture Damon Clark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and of Physics
Phone: (203) 432-0750
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 224
damon.clark@yale.edu
Website
Lynn Cooley's picture Lynn Cooley, Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences; C. N. H. Long Professor of Genetics and Professor of Cell Biology and of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-2733; (203) 785-5067
Warner House, Rm 207
lynn.cooley@yale.edu
Website
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews, Ph.D.
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Professor of Chemistry & Pharmacology; Executive Director, Yale Center for Molecular Discovery
Phone: (203) 432-9364
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 452
craig.crews@yale.edu
Website
Stephen Dellaporta's picture Stephen Dellaporta, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3895
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 450A
stephen.dellaporta@yale.edu
Nadya Dimitrova's picture Nadya Dimitrova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3492
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 936
nadya.dimitrova@yale.edu
Website
Thierry Emonet's picture Thierry Emonet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and of Physics
Phone: (203) 432-3516
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1048
thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Website
Paul Forscher's picture Paul Forscher, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-6344
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 222
paul.forscher@yale.edu
Website
Joshua Gendron's picture Joshua Gendron, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-7317
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 706
joshua.gendron@yale.edu
Website
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and of Chemistry
Phone: (203) 737-8121
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 207A
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Mark Hochstrasser's picture Mark Hochstrasser, Ph.D.
Chair and Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry and Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-5101
BASS Center, Rm 217
mark.hochstrasser@yale.edu
Website
Scott Holley's picture Scott Holley, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3230
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1034
scott.holley@yale.edu
Website
Valerie Horsley's picture Valerie Horsley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and of Dermatology
Phone: (203) 436-9126
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 226
valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Website
Vivian Irish's picture Vivian Irish, Ph.D.
Chair and Eaton Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Phone: (203) 432-5572
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 252A
vivian.irish@yale.edu
Website
Farren Isaacs's picture Farren Isaacs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: (203) 737-3093
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 333
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Website
Akiko Iwasaki's picture Akiko Iwasaki, Ph.D.
Waldemar Von Zedtwitz Professor of Immunobiology and Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Phone: (203) 785-2919
The Anlyan Center, Rm S640
akiko.iwasaki@yale.edu
Website
Yannick Jacob's picture Yannick Jacob, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-8908
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 352A
yannick.jacob@yale.edu
Website
Christine Jacobs-Wagner's picture Christine Jacobs-Wagner, Ph.D.
William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology, Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis,Director of Microbial Sciences Institute; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Phone: (203) 737-7219
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 264A
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Website
Douglas Kankel's picture Douglas Kankel, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (203) 432-3532
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1118A
douglas.kankel@yale.edu
Paula Kavathas's picture Paula Kavathas
Professor of Laboratory Medicine, of Immunobiology and of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 785-6223
The Anlyan Center, Rm S540
paula.kavathas@yale.edu
Haig Keshishian's picture Haig Keshishian, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3478
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 640A
haig.keshishian@yale.edu
Kathryn Miller-Jensen's picture Kathryn Miller-Jensen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering and of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-4265
Malone Engineering Center, Rm 311
kathryn.miller-jensen@yale.edu
Website
Mark Mooseker's picture Mark Mooseker, Ph.D.
Ross Granville Harrison Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Professor of Cell Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3468
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 352
mark.mooseker@yale.edu
Thomas Pollard's picture Thomas Pollard, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry and of Cell Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3565
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 548
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Website
Anna Marie Pyle's picture Anna Marie Pyle, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Phone: (203) 432-5633
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 826
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Website
Matthew Rodeheffer's picture Matthew Rodeheffer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Comparative Medicine and of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 737-3370
Laboratory for Surgery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology, Rm 375
matthew.rodeheffer@yale.edu
Website
Joel Rosenbaum's picture Joel Rosenbaum, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3472
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 310A
joel.rosenbaum@yale.edu
Alanna Schepartz's picture Alanna Schepartz, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-5094
Chemistry Research Building, Rm 310
alanna.schepartz@yale.edu
Website
Hugh Taylor's picture Hugh Taylor, MD
Anita O'Keeffe Young Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences and Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 785-4001
Farnam Memorial Building, Rm 302
hugh.taylor@yale.edu
Josien van Wolfswinkel's picture Josien van Wolfswinkel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3520
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1032
josien.van.wolfswinkel@yale.edu
Website
Robert Wyman's picture Robert Wyman, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-3475
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 610A
robert.wyman@yale.edu
Weimin Zhong's picture Weimin Zhong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: (203) 432-9233
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 616B
weimin.zhong@yale.edu