Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y
Benjamin Akhuetie-Oni's picture Benjamin Akhuetie-Oni
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 319
benjamin.akhuetie-oni@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Shanique Alabi's picture Shanique Alabi
Graduate School Student, Pharmacology
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
Shanique.alabi@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Rafael Araujo Tavares's picture Rafael Araujo Tavares
Graduate School Student, Chemistry
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 840
rafael.araujotavares@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Ruben Atilho's picture Ruben Atilho
Graduate School Student, MB&B
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
ruben.atilho@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Bara Badwan's picture Bara Badwan
Graduate School Student, Engineering & Applied Science
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
bara.badwan@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Victor Bass's picture Victor Bass
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Malone Engineering Center, Rm 311
victor.bass@yale.edu
Miller-Jensen Lab
Marvin Bennett's picture Marvin Bennett
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 616B
marvin.bennett@yale.edu
Zhong Lab
Michael Bond's picture Michael Bond
Graduate School Student, Pharmacology
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
michael.bond@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Kenneth Brewer's picture Kenneth Brewer
Graduate School Student, MB&B
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
kenneth.brewer@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Hongli Chen's picture Hongli Chen
Graduate School Student, MB&B
BASS Center, Rm 217
hongli.chen@yale.edu
Hochstrasser Lab
Juyue Chen's picture Juyue Chen
Graduate School Student, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Program
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
juyue.chen@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Nakeirah Christie's picture Nakeirah Christie
Graduate School Student, MB&B
Kline Biology Tower
nakeirah.christie@yale.edu
Emma Corcoran's picture Emma Corcoran
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 354
emma.corcoran@yale.edu
Jacob Lab
Brian DeAngelis's picture Brian DeAngelis
Graduate School Student, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Program
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
brian.deangelis@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Erin DeNardo's picture Erin DeNardo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
erin.denardo@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Lauren Dickinson's picture Lauren Dickinson
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 354
lauren.dickinson@yale.edu
Jacob Lab
Ann Feke's picture Ann Feke
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 700
ann.feke@yale.edu
Gendron Lab
Skye Glenn's picture Skye Glenn
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
skye.glenn@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Aneysis Gonzalez's picture Aneysis Gonzalez
Graduate School Student, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Program
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
aneysis.gonzalez@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Erica Gorenberg's picture Erica Gorenberg
Graduate School Student, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Program
Boyer Center for Molecular Medicine, Rm 149
erica.gorenberg@yale.edu
Chandra Lab
William Gray's picture William Gray
Graduate School Student, Pharmacology
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
william.gray@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Etienne Greenlee's picture Etienne Greenlee
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
etienne.greenlee@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Gabriella Grisotti's picture Gabriella Grisotti
Graduate School Student, Investigative Medicine
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 240
gabriella.grisotti@yale.edu
Horsley Lab
Yangqi Gu's picture Yangqi Gu
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 216
yangqi.gu@yale.edu
Malvankar Lab
Siddhartha Hamal Dhakal's picture Siddhartha Hamal Dhakal
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
siddhartha.dhakal@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Zhe He's picture Zhe He
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
zhe.he@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Gadareth Higgs's picture Gadareth Higgs
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
gadareth.higgs@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Yi-Chun Huang's picture Yi-Chun Huang
Graduate School Student, Biol & Biomed Science
yi-chun.huang@yale.edu
Ruirui Huang's picture Ruirui Huang
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 254
ruirui.huang@yale.edu
Irish Lab
Kevin Hughes's picture Kevin Hughes
Graduate School Student, Cell Biology
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
kevin.hughes@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Olivia Justynski's picture Olivia Justynski
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 240
olivia.justynski@yale.edu
Horsley Lab
Daniel Kim's picture Daniel Kim
Graduate School Student, M.D./Ph.D. Program
The Anlyan Center, Rm S640
daniel.j.kim@yale.edu
Iwasaki Lab
Zachary Kloos's picture Zachary Kloos
Graduate School Student, M.D./Ph.D. Program
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
zachary.kloos@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Yekaterina Kovalyova's picture Yekaterina Kovalyova
Graduate School Student, Chemistry
Phone: +1 (203) 737-5360
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 207
yekaterina.kovalyova@yale.edu
Hatzios Lab
Ted Leung's picture Ted Leung
Graduate School Student, Biol & Biomed Science
ted.leung@yale.edu
Danyan Li's picture Danyan Li
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1044
danyan.li@yale.edu
Van Wolfsinkel Lab
Junjiajia Long's picture Junjiajia Long
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1050
junjiajia.long@yale.edu
Emonet Lab
Yichen Luo's picture Yichen Luo
Graduate School Student, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Program
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
yichen.luo@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Xinyue Luo's picture Xinyue Luo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 117
xinyue.luo@yale.edu
Acar Lab
Sarah Malkowski's picture Sarah Malkowski
Graduate School Student, Chemistry
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
sarah.malkowski@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Katelynn Mannix's picture Katelynn Mannix
Graduate School Student, Genetics
Sterling Hall of Medicine, Rm I-339
katelynn.mannix@yale.edu
Cooley Lab
Omer Mano's picture Omer Mano
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
omer.mano@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Catherine Matulis's picture Catherine Matulis
Graduate School Student, Physics
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Michael Mauro's picture Michael Mauro
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 806
michael.mauro@yale.edu
Bahmanyar Lab
Adrian Mehrtash's picture Adrian Mehrtash
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Bass Center for Molecular and Structural Biology, Rm 217
adrian.mehrtash@yale.edu
Hochstrasser Lab
Holly Merta's picture Holly Merta
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 806
holly.merta@yale.edu
Bahmanyar Lab
Daniel Moonan's picture Daniel Moonan
Graduate School Student, MB&B
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 319
daniel.moonan@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Paul Muir's picture Paul Muir
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 336
paul.muir@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Christiane Olivero's picture Christiane Olivero
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 938
christiane.olivero@yale.edu
Dimitrova Lab
Jaymin Patel's picture Jaymin Patel
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 336
jaymin.patel@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Lauren Penfield's picture Lauren Penfield
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 806
lauren.penfield@yale.edu
Bahmanyar Lab
Kevin Perkins's picture Kevin Perkins
Graduate School Student, M.D./Ph.D. Program
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
kevin.perkins@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Javier Portillo's picture Javier Portillo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
javier.portillo@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Felix Radford's picture Felix Radford
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 336
felix.radford@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Aaron Rosenbloom's picture Aaron Rosenbloom
Graduate School Student, Chemistry
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Rocio Saavedra's picture Rocio Saavedra
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Laboratory for Surgery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology, Rm 375
rocio.saavedra@yale.edu
Rodeheffer Lab
Harini Sadeeshkumar's picture Harini Sadeeshkumar
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
harini.sadeeshkumar@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Salman Saeed's picture Salman Saeed
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
salman.saeed@yale.edu
Slavoff Lab (Chemistry)
Lucas Sanor's picture Lucas Sanor
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
lucas.sanor@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Zachary Sebo's picture Zachary Sebo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Laboratory for Surgery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology, Rm 375
zachary.sebo@yale.edu
Rodeheffer Lab
Xueying Shang's picture Xueying Shang
Graduate School Student
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
xueying.shang@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Jennifer Sun's picture Jennifer Sun
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
jennifer.sun@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Helen Sun's picture Helen Sun
Graduate School Student
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3194
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
helen.sun@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Daniel Tarte's picture Daniel Tarte
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 700
daniel.tarte@yale.edu
Gendron Lab
Ephrath Tesfaye's picture Ephrath Tesfaye
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 938
ephrath.tesfaye@yale.edu
Dimitrova Lab
Yashna Thappeta's picture Yashna Thappeta
Graduate School Student, Microbiology
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
yashna.thappeta@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Daniel Thoresen's picture Daniel Thoresen
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 840
daniel.thoresen@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Rebecca Treger's picture Rebecca Treger
Graduate School Student, M.D./Ph.D. Program
The Anlyan Center, Rm S640
rebecca.treger@yale.edu
Iwasaki Lab
Guste Urbonaite's picture Guste Urbonaite
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 117
guste.urbonaite@yale.edu
Acar Lab
Koen Vanderschuren's picture Koen Vanderschuren
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 336
koen.vanderschuren@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Wanyue Wang's picture Wanyue Wang
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
wanyue.wang@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Renee Wasko's picture Renee Wasko
Graduate School Student, MCDB
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 336
renee.wasko@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
Danielle Widner's picture Danielle Widner
Graduate School Student, MB&B
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 508
danielle.widner@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Allison Wing's picture Allison Wing
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Laboratory for Surgery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology, Rm 375
allison.wing@yale.edu
Rodeheffer Lab
Lauren Winkler's picture Lauren Winkler
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 938
lauren.winkler@yale.edu
Dimitrova Lab
Xing Wu's picture Xing Wu
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 452
xing.wu.xw364@yale.edu
Dellaporta Lab
Yingjie Xiang's picture Yingjie Xiang
Graduate School Student, Engineering & Applied Science
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Shuke Xiao's picture Shuke Xiao
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
shuke.xiao@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Yexin Yang's picture Yexin Yang
Graduate School Student, Immunobiology
The Anlyan Center, Rm S640
yexin.yang@yale.edu
Iwasaki Lab
Diane Yu's picture Diane Yu
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
diane.yu@yale.edu
Breaker Lab