Research Scientists

All

B | C | D | G | H | J | M | N | S | W | X | Z
Janet Burton's picture Janet Burton, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 436-9052
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 222
janet.burton@yale.edu
Forscher Lab
Surjit Chandhoke's picture Surjit Chandhoke, Ph.D.
Residential College Dean, Trumbull College; Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: (203) 432-0722
Trumbull College, Dean's Office
surjit.chandhoke@yale.edu
Steven Chou's picture Steven Chou, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-3194
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
steven.chou@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Iain Dawson's picture Iain Dawson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist
Phone: KBT (203) 432-4539; SCL (203) 432-6265
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 600
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Li-Tao Guo's picture Li-Tao Guo, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 997-1554
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 839
li-tao.guo@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
John Hines's picture John Hines, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6553
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 448
john.hines@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Saul Jaime-Figueroa's picture Saul Jaime-Figueroa, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6553
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 448
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Dorthe Julich's picture Dorthe Julich, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-3485
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1038
dorthe.julich@yale.edu
Holley Lab
Maria Moreno's picture Maria Moreno, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer and Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 436-4161
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 452
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Ken Nelson's picture Ken Nelson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-5013
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 716
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Adam Saffer's picture Adam Saffer, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-5571
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 254
adam.saffer@yale.edu
Irish Lab
Brett Shook's picture Brett Shook, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-3482
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 240
brett.shook@yale.edu
Horsley Lab
Ning Wei's picture Ning Wei, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-3845
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 254
ning.wei@yale.edu
Irish Lab
John Wertz's picture John Wertz, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-9997
Kline Biology Tower
john.wertz@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski's picture Joseph Wolenski, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6912
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 330
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Yuan Xue's picture Yuan Xue, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 737-6105
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 117
yuan.xue@yale.edu
Acar Lab
Xiao-Feng Zhang's picture Xiao-Feng Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6345
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 218
xiao-feng.zhang@yale.edu
Forscher Lab
Fei Zhang's picture Fei Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-5571
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 260
fei.zhang@yale.edu
Irish Lab
Kaiyong Zou's picture Kaiyong Zou, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-3035
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 616
kaiyong.zou@yale.edu
Zhong Lab