MCDB Administration

Office of the Chair:
Vivian Irish  Chair OML 252A 203-432-5572
Amy Gibbs  Assistant to the Chair KBT 1204 203-432-3508
Office of the Registrar:
Douglas Kankel Director of Undergraduate Studies KBT 1118A 203-432-3532
Damon Clark Director of Undergraduate Studies for Neuroscience KBT224 203-432-0750
Crystal Adamchek Undergraduate Registrar KBT 1220B 203-432-3839
Farren Isaacs Director of Graduate Studies KBT 802 203-737-3093
Valerie Horsley Track Director, MCGD and BQBS KBT 226 203-436-9126
Joshua Gendron Track Director, PMB KBT 706 203-432-7317
Michelle Cegelka Graduate Registrar KBT 1220A 203-432-3538
Shirlene Scott 

Student Services Officer,
MCGD Track Program/BBS

KBT 1220C 203-785-2404
Business Office Administration:
Carol MacLeman Lead Administrator KBT 1204 203-432-0416
Barbara Amendola Sr. Operations Manager KBT 1204 203-432-3455
Amy Gibbs Faculty and Academic Affairs Manager KBT 1204 203-432-3508
Rakhi Vakharia Finance and Facilities Manager KBT 1204 203-432-3456
For all other inquiries, please contact