Lecturers

All

B | D | K | L | M | N | P | W
Robert Bazell's picture Robert Bazell, Ph.D.
Professor (Adjunct)
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1215A
robert.bazell@yale.edu
Iain Dawson's picture Iain Dawson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist
Phone: KBT (203) 432-4539; SCL (203) 432-6265
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 600
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Ronit Kaufman's picture Ronit Kaufman
Lecturer
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 103C
ronit.kaufman@yale.edu
Samantha Lin's picture Samantha Lin, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 240
samantha.lin@yale.edu
Maria Moreno's picture Maria Moreno, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer and Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 436-4161
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 452
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Ken Nelson's picture Ken Nelson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-5013
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 716
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Julie Park's picture Julie Park, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1100
julie.park@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski's picture Joseph Wolenski, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6912
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 330
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu