Lecturers

All

B | D | H | K | L | M | N | W
Robert Bazell's picture Robert Bazell, Ph.D.
Professor (Adjunct)
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1215A
robert.bazell@yale.edu
Iain Dawson's picture Iain Dawson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 600
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Amaleah Hartman's picture Amaleah Hartman
Lecturer
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1110
amaleah.hartman@yale.edu
Ronit Kaufman's picture Ronit Kaufman
Lecturer
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 103C
ronit.kaufman@yale.edu
Samantha Lin's picture Samantha Lin, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 240
samantha.lin@yale.edu
Maria Moreno's picture Maria Moreno, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer and Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 436-4161
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 452
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Ken Nelson's picture Ken Nelson, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-5013
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 716
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski's picture Joseph Wolenski, Ph.D.
Sr. Lecturer & Research Scientist
Phone: (203) 432-6912
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 330
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu