Administrative Staff

All

A | B | C | F | G | H | K | M | N | P | S | T | V
Crystal Adamchek's picture Crystal Adamchek
Undergraduate Student Registrar
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3839
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1220B
crystal.adamchek@yale.edu
Barbara Amendola's picture Barbara Amendola
Sr. Operations Manager
Phone: (203) 432-3455
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
barbara.amendola@yale.edu
Adeline Bass's picture Adeline Bass
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Academic Appointment Specialist
Phone: (203) 432-6060
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
adeline.bass@yale.edu
Michelle Cegelka's picture Michelle Cegelka
Graduate Registrar
Phone: (203) 432-3538
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1220A
michelle.cegelka@yale.edu
Holly Ferriola's picture Holly Ferriola
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support
Phone: (203) 432-3454
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
holly.ferriola@yale.edu
Denise George's picture Denise George
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support & Communications
Phone: (203) 432-3661
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
denise.george@yale.edu
Amy Gibbs's picture Amy Gibbs
Faculty and Academic Affairs Manager & Executive Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (203) 432-3508
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
amy.gibbs@yale.edu
Carol Hwang's picture Carol Hwang
Facilities Coordinator
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3459
Kline Biology Tower
carol.hwang@yale.edu
Kunso Kim's picture Kunso Kim
Associate Director of Marsh Botanical Garden
Phone: 203-432-6337
265 Mansfield Street
kunso.kim@yale.edu
Marsh Botanical Gardens
Francine Kutys's picture Francine Kutys
Financial Assistant 4
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3458
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
francine.kutys@yale.edu
Carol MacLeman's picture Carol MacLeman
Lead Administrator
Phone: (203) 432-0416
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
carol.macleman@yale.edu
Carrie Nardella's picture Carrie Nardella
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Academic Appointment Specialist
Phone: (203) 432-9599
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
carrie.nardella@yale.edu
Sandra Pariseau's picture Sandra Pariseau
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support
Phone: (203) 436-8993
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
sandra.pariseau@yale.edu
Shirlene Scott's picture Shirlene Scott
Student Services Officer, MCGD Track Program in the Biological & Biomedical Sciences
Phone: (203) 785-2404
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1220C
shirlene.scott@yale.edu
Shelly Staton's picture Shelly Staton
Financial Assistant 4
Phone: 203-432-6447
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
shelly.staton@yale.edu
Mae Thibodeau's picture Mae Thibodeau
Administrative Assistant, Office & Faculty Support
Phone: (203) 432-3460
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
mae.thibodeau@yale.edu
Asberry Thomas's picture Asberry Thomas
Financial Assistant IV
Phone: 203-432-8934
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
asberry.thomas@yale.edu
Laurie Tomei's picture Laurie Tomei
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support
Phone: (203) 432-3850
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 250A
laurie.tomei@yale.edu
Rakhi Vakharia's picture Rakhi Vakharia
Finance and Facilities Manager
Phone: (203) 432-3456
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1204
rakhi.vakharia@yale.edu