Postdoctoral Associates and Fellows

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | Ö | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y
Rebecca Adams's picture Rebecca Adams, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 840
rebecca.adams@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Margarida Agrochao's picture Margarida Agrochao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202/204
margarida.agrochao@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Pol Arranz Gibert's picture Pol Arranz Gibert, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 319
pol.arranzgibert@yale.edu
Isaacs lab
George Burslem's picture George Burslem, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
george.burslem@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Sebastian Juan Chahda's picture Sebastian Juan Chahda, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
juan.chahda@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Moon Chatterjee's picture Moon Chatterjee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Po-Han Chen's picture Po-Han Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
po-han.chen.pc673@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Matthew Creamer's picture Matthew Creamer, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
matthew.creamer@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Cesar De Leon's picture Cesar De Leon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
cesar.deleon@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Mahmut Demir's picture Mahmut Demir, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 806
mahmut.demir@yale.edu
Bahmanyar Lab
Thayne Dickey's picture Thayne Dickey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 840
thayne.dickey@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Jie Dong's picture Jie Dong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 257
jie.dong@yale.edu
Wei/Irish Lab
Samantha Dundon's picture Samantha Dundon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
sam.dundon@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Hany Dweck's picture Hany Dweck, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
hany.dweck@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Shimaa Ebrahim's picture Shimaa Ebrahim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
shimaa.ebrahim@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Grant Flowers's picture Grant Flowers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
grant.flowers@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Maria Forni's picture Maria Forni, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.forni@yale.edu
http://horsley.yale.edu/
Megan Fris's picture Megan Fris, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
megan.fris@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Anil Kumar Ganga's picture Anil Kumar Ganga, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 944
anilkumar.ganga@yale.edu
Breslow Lab
Miriam Genuth's picture Miriam Genuth, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1038
miriam.genuth@yale.edu
Holley Lab
Sander Govers's picture Sander Govers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Advanced Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
sander.govers@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Emilie Guillon's picture Emilie Guillon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1038
emilie.guillon@yale.edu
Holley Lab
Kimberly Harris's picture Kimberly Harris, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
kimberly.harris@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Abdel-Rahman Hassan's picture Abdel-Rahman Hassan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1038
abdel-rahman.hassan@yale.edu
Holley Lab
Zhenyi Hu's picture Zhenyi Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
zhenyi.hu@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Brian Jones's picture Brian Jones, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1006
brian.jones@yale.edu
Van Wolfswinkel Lab
Nirag Kadakia's picture Nirag Kadakia, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1050
nirag.kadakia@yale.edu
Emonet Lab
Keita Kamino's picture Keita Kamino, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1050
keita.kamino@yale.edu
Emonet Lab
Zhuobin Liang's picture Zhuobin Liang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 333
zhuobin.liang@yale.edu
Isaac Lab
Wei-Hsiang Lin's picture Wei-Hsiang Lin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
wei-hsiang.lin@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Wei Liu's picture Wei Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 122
wei.liu.wl366@yale.edu
Acar Lab
Ping Liu's picture Ping Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 122
ping.liu@yale.edu
The Acar lab
Elena Martinez's picture Elena Martinez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 936
elena.martinez@yale.edu
Dimitrova Lab
Henry Mattingly's picture Henry Mattingly, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1050
henry.mattingly@yale.edu
Emonet Lab
Giuseppe Militello's picture Giuseppe Militello, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203-432-3493
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 938
giuseppe.militello@yale.edu
Dimitrova Lab
Jimi Miller's picture Jimi Miller
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 742
jimi.miller@yale.edu
Jacob Lab
Gayan Mirihana's picture Gayan Mirihana, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
gayan.mirihana@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Md Ashikun Nabi's picture Md Ashikun Nabi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 944
mdashikun.nabi@yale.edu
Breslow Lab
Dhanusha Nalawansha's picture Dhanusha Nalawansha, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
dhanusha.nalawansha@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Tolga Ölmez's picture Tolga Ölmez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus Integrated Science & Technology Center, Rm 122
tolga.olmez@yale.edu
Acar lab
Stacey-Lynn Paiva's picture Stacey-Lynn Paiva, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
stacey-lynn.paiva@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Shanker Shyam Panchapakesan's picture Shanker Shyam Panchapakesan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
shankershyams.panchapakesan@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Mariel Pettersson's picture Mariel Pettersson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
mariel.pettersson@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Axel Poulet's picture Axel Poulet, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 350
axel.poulet@yale.edu
Jacob Lab
Liena Qin's picture Liena Qin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
liena.qin@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Xiaoming Ren's picture Xiaoming Ren, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 840
xiaoming.ren@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Emilio Salazar Cardozo's picture Emilio Salazar Cardozo
Graduate School Student
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 202 & 204
emilio.salazarcardozo@yale.edu
Clark Lab
Kusal Samarasinghe's picture Kusal Samarasinghe, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 414
kusal.samarasinghe@yale.edu
Crews Lab
Wasim Sayyad's picture Wasim Sayyad, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 538
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Pollard Lab
Qingchun Shi's picture Qingchun Shi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203-432-2117
Osborn Memorial Laboratories, Rm 350
qingchun.shi@yale.edu
Jacob Lab
Bo Song's picture Bo Song, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 839
b.song@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Neeraj Soni's picture Neeraj Soni, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
neeraj.soni@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
Guangyu Sun's picture Guangyu Sun, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1038
guangyu.sun@yale.edu
Holley Lab
Nick Takacs's picture Nick Takacs, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
West Campus Advance Biosciences Center, Rm 267 & 269
constantin.takacs@yale.edu
Jacobs-Wagner Lab
Gaëlle Talhouarne's picture Gaëlle Talhouarne, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1142
gaelle.talhouarne@yale.edu
Carlson Lab
David Taylor's picture David Taylor, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 1044
d.taylor@yale.edu
Van Wolfswinkel Lab
Qingqing Wang's picture Qingqing Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 706
qingqing.wang@yale.edu
Gendron Lab
Wenshuai Wang's picture Wenshuai Wang, Ph.D.
Postdotoral Associate
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 839
wenshuai.wang@yale.edu
Anna Pyle Lab
Neil White's picture Neil White, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
neil.white@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Ling Xu's picture Ling Xu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 839
ling.xu@yale.edu
Pyle Lab
Yang Yang's picture Yang Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kline Biology Tower, Rm 512
y.yang@yale.edu
Breaker Lab
Thomas Zhong Young's picture Thomas Zhong Young, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
thomas.young@yale.edu
Acar Lab