MCDB Faculty Members Receive Yale Innovation Awards

Photo showing MCDB Faculty Awardees (center four):   Farren Isaacs, Anna Pyle, Akiko Iwasaki, and Craig Crews
October 10, 2022

Each year faculty across Yale develop new technologies and launch startups addressing global challenges.

On October 3, 2022 Craig Crews, Farren Isaacs, Anna Pyle, and Akiko Iwasaki received the Yale Faculty Innovation Awards in recognition of their significant contributions which bring their discoveries to market and launch Yale innovation into the world.


Click here to learn more

Click here to view upcoming Yale Ventures Events