Staff

Crystal Adamchek
Undergraduate Student Registrar
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
crystal.adamchek@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3839
203-432-6161
Nancy Amato
Administrative Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
nancy.amato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6447
Barbara Amendola
Operations Manager - MCDB
KBT 1204, 219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
barbara.amendola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3455
203-432-6161
Adeline Bass
Non-Faculty Appointment Support/HR Coordinator
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
adeline.bass@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6060
Jordan Bendor
Research Assistant 1 MS
Nadya Dimitrova Lab
jordan.bendor@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3493
Zina Berman
Research Assistant Molecular Cellular & Development Biology
John Carlson Lab
zina.berman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5986
Christopher Bolick
Plant Research Facilities Manager
265 Mansfield St, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.bolick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-500-9517
Linan Chen
Laboratory Assistant
Scott Holley Lab
linan.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3485
Ewa Chodakowski
Lab Assistant Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Scott Holley, Valerie Horsley, Vivian Irish and Anna Pyle Labs
ewa.chodakowski@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3469, 432-3977
Judith Cole
Technician
Haig Keshishian Lab
judith.s.cole@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3479
Keith Corbino
Lab Manager Howard Hughes Med Inst and Mol Cell & Dev Biology
295 Congress Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1418
keith.corbino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6554
Mark Esposito
Financial Assistant 4
219 Prospect St, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mark.esposito@yale.edu
David Garinger
Horticulturalist Curator Marsh Botanical Garden
265 Mansfield Street, New Haven, CT
david.garinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6320
Denise George
Administrative Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
denise.george@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3661
Amy Gibbs
Supervisor, Faculty Support and Chair's Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
amy.gibbs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3508
Mark Graham
Evaluation Director, Center for Scientific Teaching; Asst Clin Prof Psychiatry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mark.graham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0576
Lillian House
Financial Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
lillian.house@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3454
203-432-6161
Carol Hwang
Facilities Coord
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.hwang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3459
Amelia Johnson
Lab Mgr Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Lab Mgr Howard Hughes Med Inst
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
amelia.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4047
Roderick Larson
Manager Marsh Botanical Gardens
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
eric.larson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6320
Jie Liu
Lab Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
jie.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8909
Margaret MacIlvain
Operations Manager 2 Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
margaret.macilvain@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8934
203-432-6161
Carol MacLeman
Director, Finance and Administration
219 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
carol.macleman@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-0416; 203 432-3457
June Maselli
Lab Asst II
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Cynthia Megyola
Rsrch Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
cynthia.megyola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4652
Holly Melillo
Administrative Assistant, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
holly.melillo@yale.edu
Carrie Nardella
Non-Faculty Appointment Support/Sr. Administrative Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
carrie.nardella@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9599
Sandra Pariseau
Administrative Assistant
219 Prospect St, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sandra.pariseau@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8993
Michael Peters
Senior Administrative Assistant II
PO Box 208103; New Haven, CT 06520-8103
michael.peters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8044
Website
Olga Potapova
Rsrch Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
olga.potapov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8993
Robert Rak
Rsrch Horticulture Aide
265 Mansfield Street, New Haven, CT
robert.rak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6320
Andrew Rice
Research Assistant 1 MS
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
a.rice@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6553
Mae Thibodeau
Administrative Assistant
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mae.thibodeau@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3460
Fax: 203-432-6161
Laurie Tomei
Administrative Assistant
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
laurie.tomei@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3850
Rakhi Vakharia
Financial Supervisor II
219 Prospect St, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
rakhi.vakharia@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3456
203-432-6161
Laudiceia Vincent
Lab Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
laudiceia.vincent@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3473
Christine Weiss
Horticulturist
christine.weiss@yale.edu