People (A-Z)

Murat Acar Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology murat.acar@yale.edu
Christopher Adamchek Postgraduate Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology christopher.adamchek@yale.edu
Crystal Adamchek Undergraduate Student Registrar crystal.adamchek@yale.edu
Rebecca Adams Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.adams@yale.edu
Benjamin Akhuetie-Oni Graduate Student benjamin.akhuetie-oni@yale.edu
Shanique Alabi Graduate School Student shanique.alabi@yale.edu
Sidney Altman Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Chemistry sidney.altman@yale.edu
Nancy Amato Administrative Assistant nancy.amato@yale.edu
Barbara Amendola Operations Manager - MCDB barbara.amendola@yale.edu
Miriam Amiram Postdoctoral Associate - Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology miriam.amiram@yale.edu
Carlos Angele-Martinez Postdoctoral Associate carlos.angele-martinez@yale.edu
Clifal Aquino Postgraduate Associate clifal.aquino@yale.edu
Rajesh Arasada Associate Research Scientist rajesh.arasada@yale.edu
Rodrigo Arias Cartin Postdoctoral Fellow - Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Associate - Howard Hughes Medical Institute rodrigo.ariascartin@yale.edu
Ruben Atilho Graduate School Student ruben.atilho@yale.edu
Bara Badwan Graduate School Student bara.badwan@yale.edu
Shirin Bahmanyar Assistant Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology shirin.bahmanyar@yale.edu
Kartik Bane Postdoctoral Associate kartik.bane@yale.edu
Edward Barbieri Graduate Student edward.barbieri@yale.edu
Brenden Barco Graduate Student brenden.barco@yale.edu
Victor Bass Graduate Student victor.bass@yale.edu
Adeline Bass Non-Faculty Appointment Support/HR Coordinator adeline.bass@yale.edu
Jonas Belina Graduate School Student jonas.belina@yale.edu
Jordan Bendor Research Assistant 1 MS jordan.bendor@yale.edu
Zina Berman Research Assistant Molecular Cellular & Development Biology zina.berman@yale.edu
Christopher Bolick Plant Research Facilities Manager christopher.bolick@yale.edu
Daniel Bondeson Graduate School Student daniel.bondeson@yale.edu
Charlotte Brannon Undergraduate Student charlotte.brannon@yale.edu
Juan Bravo Postgraduate Associate juan.bravo@yale.edu
Ronald Breaker, Ph.D. Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute ronald.breaker@yale.edu
Ryan Brecht Graduate School Student ryan.brecht@yale.edu
David Breslow Assistant Professor david.breslow@yale.edu
Curtis Broberg Postgraduate Associate curtis.broberg@yale.edu
Robin Buccino Financial Assistant robin.buccino@yale.edu
Alexandru Buhimschi Student Employee alexandru.buhimschi@yale.edu
George Burslem Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology george.burslem@yale.edu
Manuel Campos Postdoctoral Fellow - Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Associate - Howard Hughes Medical Institute manuel.campos@yale.edu
Francine Carland, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology francine.carland@yale.edu
John Carlson Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology john.carlson@yale.edu
Juan Chahda Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology juan.chahda@yale.edu
Meenakshi Chatterjee Graduate School Student meenakshi.chatterjee@yale.edu
Moon Chatterjee Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Veena Chatti Postgraduate Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology veena.chatti@yale.edu
Juyue Chen Graduate School Student juyue.chen@yale.edu
Linan Chen Laboratory Assistant linan.chen@yale.edu
Frank Chen Student Employee frank.chen@yale.edu
Ewa Chodakowski Lab Assistant Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology ewa.chodakowski@yale.edu
Steven Chou Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology steven.chou@yale.edu
Nakeirah Christie Graduate School Student nakeirah.christie@yale.edu
Damon Clark Assistant Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology damon.clark@yale.edu
Nicole Clay Assistant Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology nicole.clay@yale.edu
Judith Cole Technician judith.s.cole@yale.edu
Carmen Maria Conroy Graduate School Student carmenmaria.conroy@yale.edu
Keith Corbino Lab Manager Howard Hughes Med Inst and Mol Cell & Dev Biology keith.corbino@yale.edu
Matthew Creamer Graduate School Student matthew.creamer@yale.edu
Craig Crews, Ph.D. Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular, Cellular, & Developmental Biology; Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Pharmacology craig.crews@yale.edu
Dipjyoti Das Postdoctoral Associate - Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology dipjyoti.das@yale.edu
Iain Dawson Associate Research Scientist in and Lecturer in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology iain.dawson@yale.edu
Marshall Deline Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology marshall.deline@yale.edu
Marrisa DeLise Graduate Registrar marrisa.delise@yale.edu
Stephen Dellaporta Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology stephen.dellaporta@yale.edu
Mahmut Demir, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology mahmut.demir@yale.edu
Thayne Dickey Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology thayne.dickey@yale.edu
Nadya Dimitrova, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology nadya.dimitrova@yale.edu
Gregory Elison gregory.elison@yale.edu
Thierry Emonet Associate Professor MCDB and Physics thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Panfeng Fang Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology panfeng.fang@yale.edu
Olga Fedorova Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Mol Cell & Dev Biology olga.fedorova@yale.edu
Ann Feke ann.feke@yale.edu
Caleb Fischer caleb.fischer@yale.edu
Megan Fitzgerald Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst megan.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Grant Flowers Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology grant.flowers@yale.edu
Paul Forscher Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology paul.forscher@yale.edu
Xiongfei Fu Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology xiongfei.fu@yale.edu
David Garinger Horticulturalist Curator Marsh Botanical Garden david.garinger@yale.edu
Joshua Gendron Assistant Professor joshua.gendron@yale.edu
Denise George Administrative Assistant denise.george@yale.edu
Amy Gibbs Supervisor, Faculty Support and Chair's Assistant amy.gibbs@yale.edu
Timothy Goldsmith Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology timothy.goldsmith@yale.edu
Mary Helen Goldsmith Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology and Sch of For & Env Stu mary.goldsmith@yale.edu
Mark Graham Evaluation Director, Center for Scientific Teaching; Asst Clin Prof Psychiatry mark.graham@yale.edu
Etienne Greenlee etienne.greenlee@yale.edu
Yangqi Gu yangqi.gu@yale.edu
Hongzhou Gu Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst hongzhou.gu@yale.edu
Emilie Guillon Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology emilie.guillon@yale.edu
Adrian Haimovich adrian.haimovich@yale.edu
Kimberly Harris Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst kimberly.harris@yale.edu
Stavroula K. Hatzios Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Andrew Hayward Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology andrew.hayward@yale.edu
Christopher Heffelfinger Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology christopher.heffelfinger@yale.edu
John Hines Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology john.hines@yale.edu
Mark Hochstrasser Eugene Higgins Prof & Vice Chn Mol Biophys & Biochem and Mol Cell & Dev Biology mark.hochstrasser@yale.edu
Scott Holley Professor Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology scott.holley@yale.edu
Brandon Holtrup brandon.holtrup@yale.edu
Valerie Horsley Maxine F Singer Associate Professor MCDB valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Lillian House Financial Assistant lillian.house@yale.edu
Carol Hwang Facilities Coord carol.hwang@yale.edu
Vivian Irish, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology vivian.irish@yale.edu
Irnov Irnov Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst irnov.irnov@yale.edu
Farren Isaacs Asst Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Md Islam md.n.islam@yale.edu
Akiko Iwasaki Prof Immunobiology and Mol Cell & Dev Biology and Mol Cell & Dev Biology akiko.iwasaki@yale.edu
Yannick Jacob Assistant Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology yannick.jacob@yale.edu
Christine Jacobs-Wagner Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Director, Microbial Sciences Institute; William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Saul Jaime-Figueroa Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu
Alan Jiao alan.jiao@yale.edu
Amelia Johnson Lab Mgr Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Lab Mgr Howard Hughes Med Inst amelia.johnson@yale.edu
Ryan Joseph Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology ryan.joseph@yale.edu
Dorthe Julich Associate Research Scientist in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology dorthe.julich@yale.edu
Douglas Kankel Prof & DUS Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Dir Undergrad Studies Mol Cell & Dev Biology douglas.kankel@yale.edu
Setsu Kato Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology setsu.hirano@yale.edu
Spencer Katz, B.S. Postgrad Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology spencer.katz@yale.edu
Haig Keshishian Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology haig.keshishian@yale.edu
Mohammed Khan mohammed.khan@yale.edu
Megan Kiedrowski, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology megan.kiedrowski@yale.edu
Sangjin Kim Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst sangjin.kim@yale.edu
Mary Klein Lect Mol Cell & Dev Biology mary.klein@yale.edu
Ana Margarida Lago Agrochao Postdoctoral Associate margarida.agrochao@yale.edu
Ashton Lai ashton.lai@yale.edu
Caroline Laplante Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology caroline.laplante@yale.edu
Roderick Larson Manager Marsh Botanical Gardens eric.larson@yale.edu
Stacey Lawrence stacey.lawrence@yale.edu
Chin-Mei Lee Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology chin-mei.lee@yale.edu
Zhe Li Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology zhe.li@yale.edu
Joseph Liberman Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst joseph.liberman@yale.edu
Samantha Lin Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology samantha.lin@yale.edu
Fei Liu Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology f.liu@yale.edu
Ping Liu Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology ping.liu@yale.edu
Jie Liu Lab Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology jie.liu@yale.edu
Gabriel Lozano Betancourt gabriel.lozano@yale.edu
Christina Luense Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology christina.luense@yale.edu
Xinyue Luo xinyue.luo@yale.edu
Natalie Ma natalie.ma@yale.edu
Margaret MacIlvain Operations Manager 2 Mol Cell & Dev Biology margaret.macilvain@yale.edu
Carol MacLeman Director, Finance and Administration carol.macleman@yale.edu
Omer Mano omer.mano@yale.edu
June Maselli Lab Asst II june.maselli@yale.edu
Michael Mauro michael.mauro@yale.edu
Patrick McMillen patrick.mcmillen@yale.edu
Cynthia Megyola Rsrch Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology cynthia.megyola@yale.edu
Adrian Mehrtash adrian.mehrtash@yale.edu
Karen Menuz Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology karen.menuz@yale.edu
Holly Merta holly.merta@yale.edu
Kathryn Miller-Jensen Asst Prof Biomedical Eng (SEAS) and Mol Cell & Dev Biology kathryn.miller-jensen@yale.edu
Gayan Mirihana Arachchilage Postdoctoral Fellow gayan.mirihanaarachchilage@yale.edu
Mark Mooseker Ross Granville Harrison Prof of Molecular, Cellular & Dev Biology; Ross Granville Harrison Prof of Molecular, Cellular & Dev Biology mark.mooseker@yale.edu
Maria Moreno Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Lect Mol Cell & Dev Biology maria.moreno@yale.edu
Maria Moreno Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Lect Mol Cell & Dev Biology maria.moreno@yale.edu
Paul Muir paul.muir@yale.edu
Shalini Nag Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology shalini.nag@yale.edu
Carrie Nardella Non-Faculty Appointment Support/Sr. Administrative Assistant carrie.nardella@yale.edu
Timothy Nelson Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology & Dir Marsh Botanical Garden timothy.nelson@yale.edu
James Nelson Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology james.w.nelson@yale.edu
L Nicholas Ornston Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology nicholas.ornston@yale.edu
Philipp Ottis Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology philipp.ottis@yale.edu
Joori Park joori.park@yale.edu
Jaymin Patel Postgrad Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology jaymin.patel@yale.edu
Lauren Penfield lauren.penfield@yale.edu
Weilin Peng Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology weilin.peng@yale.edu
Kevin Perkins kevin.perkins@yale.edu
Michael Peters Senior Administrative Assistant II michael.peters@yale.edu
Evava Pietri Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology evava.pietri@yale.edu
Thomas D. Pollard, M.D. Sterling Professor MCDB, Professor MBB; Professor Cell Biology thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Olga Potapova Rsrch Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology olga.potapov@yale.edu
Anna Marie Pyle William Edward Gilbert Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Investigator Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Professor Chemistry anna.pyle@yale.edu
Felix Radford felix.radford@yale.edu
Robert Rak Rsrch Horticulture Aide robert.rak@yale.edu
Andrew Rice Research Assistant 1 MS a.rice@yale.edu
Guillermo Rivera Gonzalez Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology guillermo.gonzalez@yale.edu
Wesley Robertson wesley.robertson@yale.edu
Matthew Rodeheffer Asst Prof Comparative Med and Mol Cell & Dev Biology matthew.rodeheffer@yale.edu
G Shirleen Roeder Emeritus; Investigator Howard Hughes Med Inst; Prof Genetics shirleen.roeder@yale.edu
Joel Rosenbaum Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology joel.rosenbaum@yale.edu
Adam Roth Rsrch Spec Howard Hughes Med Inst and Mol Cell & Dev Biology adam.roth@yale.edu
Rocio Saavedra Graduate School Student rocio.saavedra@yale.edu
Adam Saffer Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology adam.saffer@yale.edu
Jemilat Salami jemilat.salami@yale.edu
Lucas Sanor lucas.sanor@yale.edu
Ethan Sarnoski ethan.sarnoski@yale.edu
Alanna Schepartz Milton Harris '29 Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Mol Cell & Dev Biology alanna.schepartz@yale.edu
Elizabeth Scott Graduate Student elizabeth.scott@yale.edu
Zachary Sebo zachary.sebo@yale.edu
Yevgeniy Serebrenik yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu
Brett Shook Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology brett.shook@yale.edu
Srinivas Somarowthu Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology srinivas.somarowthu@yale.edu
Shira Stav shira.stav@yale.edu
Narasimhan Sudarsan Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Rsrch Spec Howard Hughes Medical Inst narasimhan.sudarsan@yale.edu
Jennifer Sun, M.S. Ph.D. Candidate jennifer.sun@yale.edu
Ivan Surovtsev Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology ivan.surovtsev@yale.edu
Susan Tausta Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology susan.tausta@yale.edu
David Taylor Postdoctoral Associate d.taylor@yale.edu
Ephrath Tesfaye ephrath.tesfaye@yale.edu
Mae Thibodeau Administrative Assistant mae.thibodeau@yale.edu
Laurie Tomei Administrative Assistant laurie.tomei@yale.edu
Guste Urbonaite guste.urbonaite@yale.edu
Rakhi Vakharia Financial Supervisor II rakhi.vakharia@yale.edu
Josien Van Wolfswinkel Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Member Yale Stem Cell Center; Member Yale Center for RNA Biology and Medicine josien.van.wolfswinkel@yale.edu
Koen Vanderschuren koen.vanderschuren@yale.edu
Gonzalo Villarino Postdoctoral Associate gonzalo.villarino@yale.edu
Laudiceia Vincent Lab Asst Mol Cell & Dev Biology laudiceia.vincent@yale.edu
Fernando Vonhoff, Ph. D. Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology fernando.vonhoff@yale.edu
Adam Waite Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology adam.waite@yale.edu
Renee Wasko renee.wasko@yale.edu
Ning Wei Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology ning.wei@yale.edu
Zasha Weinberg Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology zasha.weinberg@yale.edu
Christine Weiss Horticulturist christine.weiss@yale.edu
John Wertz Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology john.wertz@yale.edu
Allison Wing allison.wing@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski Rsrch Scientist & Lecturer Mol Cell & Dev Biology, Assoc Summer Programs joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski Rsrch Scientist & Lecturer Mol Cell & Dev Biology, Assoc Summer Programs joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Robert Wyman Professor Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology robert.wyman@yale.edu
Yuan Xue Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology yuan.xue@yale.edu
Thomas Young thomas.young@yale.edu
Xiao-Feng Zhang Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology xiao-feng.zhang@yale.edu
Weimin Zhong Assoc Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology weimin.zhong@yale.edu
Ting Zhou Postdoc Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology ting.zhou@yale.edu
Kaiyong Zou Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology kaiyong.zou@yale.edu
Rachel Zwick rachel.zwick@yale.edu