Research Scientists

All

C | D | H | I | J | K | M | N | S | W | Z
Surjit Chandhoke, Ph.D.
Residential College Dean, Trumbull College; Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0722
241 Elm Street, New Haven, CT 06511
surjit.chandhoke@yale.edu
Steven Chou, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3194
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.chou@yale.edu
Website
Iain Dawson, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: KBT +1 (203) 432-4539, SCL +1 (203) 432-6265
219 Prospect Street, KBT 600, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
iain.dawson@yale.edu
John Hines, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6553
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 448, New Haven, CT 06511
john.hines@yale.edu
Website
Shahidul Islam, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 535-5871
The Zhong Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 244, New Haven, CT 06511
md.islam@yale.edu
Website
Saul Jaime-Figueroa, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6553
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street , KBT 448, New Haven, CT 06511
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu
Website
Dorthe Julich, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3485
The Holley Lab, 219 Prospect Street , KBT 1038, New Haven, CT 06511
dorthe.julich@yale.edu
Website
Setsu Kato, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3518
The Emonet Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1050, New Haven, CT 06511
setsu.hirano@yale.edu
Website
Maria Moreno, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4161
165 Prospect Street, OML 452, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Ken Nelson, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5013
219 Prospect Street, KBT 716, New Haven, CT 06511
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Adam Saffer, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5571
The Irish Lab, 165 Prospect Street, OML 254, New Haven, CT 06511
adam.saffer@yale.edu
Website
Ning Wei, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3845
The Irish Lab, 165 Prospect Street, OML 254, New Haven, CT 06511
ning.wei@yale.edu
Website
John Wertz, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9997
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
john.wertz@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6912
219 Prospect Street, KBT 330, New Haven, CT 06511
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Xiao-Feng Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6345
The Forscher Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 218, New Haven, CT 06511
xiao-feng.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Kaiyong Zou, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3035
The Zhong Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 616, New Haven, CT 06511
kaiyong.zou@yale.edu
Website