Research Scientists

Rajesh Arasada
Associate Research Scientist
Thomas Pollard Lab
rajesh.arasada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Francine Carland, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Timothy Nelson Lab
francine.carland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3862
Iain Dawson
Lect Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6265
Panfeng Fang
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
panfeng.fang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-479-2428
Olga Fedorova
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
olga.fedorova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6370, 5655
John Hines
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
john.hines@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6553
Saul Jaime-Figueroa
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6553
Dorthe Julich
Associate Research Scientist in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
dorthe.julich@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3485
Sanshu Li
Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Assoc Howard Hughes Med Inst
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sanshu.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6554
Karen Menuz
Postdoc Fellow Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
karen.menuz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3545
Maria Moreno
Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Lect Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4161
Adam Roth
Rsrch Spec Howard Hughes Med Inst and Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
adam.roth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6554
Narasimhan Sudarsan
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Rsrch Spec Howard Hughes Medical Inst
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
narasimhan.sudarsan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6554
Ivan Surovtsev
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
ivan.surovtsev@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6193
Susan Tausta
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
susan.tausta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3862
Ning Wei
Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
ning.wei@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3897, 432-9877
Zasha Weinberg
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
zasha.weinberg@yale.edu
John Wertz
Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
john.wertz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9997
Joseph Wolenski
Rsrch Scientist & Lecturer Mol Cell & Dev Biology, Assoc Summer Programs
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6912
Xiao-Feng Zhang
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
xiao-feng.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6345
Kaiyong Zou
Assoc Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
kaiyong.zou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3035