Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Benjamin Akhuetie-Oni
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 319, West Haven, CT 06516
benjamin.akhuetie-oni@yale.edu
Website
Shanique Alabi
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
Shanique.alabi@yale.edu
Website
Rafael Araujo Tavares
Graduate School Student
The Pyle Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 840, New Haven, CT 06511
rafael.araujotavares@yale.edu
Website
Ruben Atilho
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
ruben.atilho@yale.edu
Website
Bara Badwan
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
bara.badwan@yale.edu
Website
Edward Barbieri
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 319, West Haven, CT 06516
edward.barbieri@yale.edu
Website
Brenden Barco
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clay Lab, 219 Prospect Street KBT 742, New Haven, CT 06511
brenden.barco@yale.edu
Website
Victor Bass
Graduate School Student
The Miller-Jensen Lab, 55 Prospect Street, MEC311, New Haven, CT 06511
victor.bass@yale.edu
Website
Michael Bond
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
michael.bond@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Bondeson
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.bondeson@yale.edu
Website
Kenneth Brewer
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
kenneth.brewer@yale.edu
Website
Meenakshi Chatterjee
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Acar Lab ,850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
meenakshi.chatterjee@yale.edu
Website
Juyue Chen
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven , CT 06511
juyue.chen@yale.edu
Website
Yanbo Chen
Graduate School Student
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
yanbo.chen@yale.edu
Emma Corcoran
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Jacob Lab, 219 Prospect Street, OML 354, New Haven, CT 06511
emma.corcoran@yale.edu
Website
Carly Cox
Graduate School Student
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven , CT 06511
carly.cox@yale.edu
Website
Matthew Creamer
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204 , New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.creamer@yale.edu
Website
Brian DeAngelis
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
brian.deangelis@yale.edu
Website
Gregory Elison
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06511
gregory.elison@yale.edu
Website
Ann Feke
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Gendron Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 700, New Haven, CT 06511
ann.feke@yale.edu
Website
Skye Glenn
Graduate School Student
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
skye.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Aneysis Gonzalez
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
aneysis.gonzalez@yale.edu
Website
William Gray
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
william.gray@yale.edu
Website
Etienne Greenlee
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
etienne.greenlee@yale.edu
Website
Gabriella Grisotti
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
gabriella.grisotti@yale.edu
Website
Adrian Haimovich
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 319, West Haven, CT 06516
adrian.haimovich@yale.edu
Website
Gadareth Higgs
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
gadareth.higgs@yale.edu
Website
Brandon Holtrup
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Rodeheffer Lab, 219 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
brandon.holtrup@yale.edu
Website
Ruirui Huang
Graduate School Student, MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
ruirui.huang@yale.edu
Website
Olivia Justynski
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
olivia.justynski@yale.edu
Website
Mohammed Khan
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Krauthammer Lab, 310 Cedar Street, LH219, New Haven, CT 06520
mohammed.khan@yale.edu
Website
Zachary Kloos
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
zachary.kloos@yale.edu
Website
Yekaterina Kovalyova
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 737-5360
The Hatzios Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 207, West Haven, CT 06516
yekaterina.kovalyova@yale.edu
Website
Danyan Li
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Van Wolfswinkel Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1044, New Haven, CT 06511
danyan.li@yale.edu
Website
Wei Liu, Ph.D.
Graduate School Student, MCDB
Phone: +1(203) 436-2507
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, New Haven, CT 06511
wei.liu.wl366@yale.edu
Website
Junjiajia Long
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Emonet Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1050, New Haven, CT 06511
junjiajia.long@yale.edu
Website
Yichen Luo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142, New Haven, CT 06511
yichen.luo@yale.edu
Website
Xinyue Luo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campust Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
xinyue.luo@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Malkowski
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
sarah.malkowski@yale.edu
Website
Omer Mano
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
omer.mano@yale.edu
Website
Catherine Matulis
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
Website
Michael Mauro
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
michael.mauro@yale.edu
Website
Adrian Mehrtash
Graduate School Student
The Hochstrasser Lab, 266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217, New Haven, CT 06511
adrian.mehrtash@yale.edu
Website
Holly Merta
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
holly.merta@yale.edu
Website
Jimi Miller
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clay Lab, 219 Prospect Street KBT 742, New Haven, CT 06511
jimi.miller@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Moonan
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 319, West Haven, CT 06516
daniel.moonan@yale.edu
Website
Paul Muir
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 336 West Haven, CT 06516
paul.muir@yale.edu
Website
Christiane Olivero
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Dimitrova Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 938, New Haven, CT 06511
christiane.olivero@yale.edu
Website
Jaymin Patel
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 336 West Haven, CT 06516
jaymin.patel@yale.edu
Website
Lauren Penfield
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
lauren.penfield@yale.edu
Website
Kevin Perkins
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
kevin.perkins@yale.edu
Website
Javier Portillo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
javier.portillo@yale.edu
Website
Felix Radford
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 336 West Haven, CT 06516
felix.radford@yale.edu
Website
Wesley Robertson
Graduate School Student
The Schepartz Lab, 350 Edwards Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wesley.robertson@yale.edu
Website
Aaron Rosenbloom
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Website
Rocio Saavedra
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Reinisch Lab, 333 Cedar Street, New Haven, CT 06520
rocio.saavedra@yale.edu
Website
Harini Sadeeshkumar
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
harini.sadeeshkumar@yale.edu
Website
Salman Saeed
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
salman.saeed@yale.edu
Website
Jemilat Salami-Oyenuga
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
jemilat.salami@yale.edu
Website
Emilio Salazar Cardozo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202 & 204, New Haven, CT 06511
emilio.salazarcardozo@yale.edu
Website
Lucas Sanor
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.sanor@yale.edu
Website
Ethan Sarnoski
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
ethan.sarnoski@yale.edu
Website
Molly Scott
Graduate School Student
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
molly.scott@yale.edu
Zachary Sebo
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Rodeheffer Lab, 219 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zachary.sebo@yale.edu
Yevgeniy Serebrenik
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu
Website
Madeline Sherlock
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
madeline.sherlock@yale.edu
Website
Shira Stav
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
shira.stav@yale.edu
Website
Jennifer Sun
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142, New Haven, CT 06511
jennifer.sun@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Tarte
Graduate School Student, MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.tarte@yale.edu
Website
Ephrath Tesfaye
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Dimitrova Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 938, New Haven, CT 06511
ephrath.tesfaye@yale.edu
Website
Yashna Thappeta
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
yashna.thappeta@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Thoresen
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Pyle Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 840, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.thoresen@yale.edu
Website
Guste Urbonaite
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive , ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
guste.urbonaite@yale.edu
Website
Koen Vanderschuren
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 336 West Haven, CT 06516
koen.vanderschuren@yale.edu
Website
Renee Wasko
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
renee.wasko@yale.edu
Website
Danielle Widner
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 508, New Haven, CT 06511
danielle.widner@yale.edu
Website
Allison Wing
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Rodeheffer Lab, 219 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
allison.wing@yale.edu
Website
Lauren Winkler
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Dimitrova Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 938, New Haven, CT 06511
lauren.winkler@yale.edu
Website
Xing Wu
Graduate School Student, MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
xing.wu.xw364@yale.edu
Website
Yingjie Xiang
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
Website
Shuke Xiao
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142, New Haven, CT 06511
shuke.xiao@yale.edu
Website
Rachel Zwick
Graduate School Student, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
rachel.zwick@yale.edu
Website