Graduate Students

Benjamin Akhuetie-Oni
Graduate Student
Farren Isaacs Lab
benjamin.akhuetie-oni@yale.edu
Shanique Alabi
Graduate School Student
Craig Crews Lab
shanique.alabi@yale.edu
Ruben Atilho
Graduate School Student
Ronald Breaker Lab
ruben.atilho@yale.edu
Bara Badwan
Graduate School Student
Damon Clark Lab
bara.badwan@yale.edu
Edward Barbieri
Graduate Student
Farren Isaacs Lab
edward.barbieri@yale.edu
Brenden Barco
Graduate Student
Nicole Clay Lab
brenden.barco@yale.edu
Victor Bass
Graduate Student
Kathryn Miller-Jensen Lab
victor.bass@yale.edu
Daniel Bondeson
Graduate School Student
Craig Crews Lab
daniel.bondeson@yale.edu
Ryan Brecht
Graduate School Student
Farren Isaacs Lab
ryan.brecht@yale.edu
Juan Chahda
Postdoctoral Associate in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
John Carlson Lab
juan.chahda@yale.edu
Meenakshi Chatterjee
Graduate School Student
Kathryn Miller-Jensen Lab
meenakshi.chatterjee@yale.edu
Juyue Chen
Graduate School Student
Damon Clark Lab
juyue.chen@yale.edu
Nakeirah Christie
Graduate School Student
Nicole Clay Lab
nakeirah.christie@yale.edu
Matthew Creamer
Graduate School Student
219 Prospect St, Clark Lab, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
matthew.creamer@yale.edu
Gregory Elison
gregory.elison@yale.edu
Ann Feke
ann.feke@yale.edu
Caleb Fischer
caleb.fischer@yale.edu
Etienne Greenlee
etienne.greenlee@yale.edu
Yangqi Gu
yangqi.gu@yale.edu
Adrian Haimovich
adrian.haimovich@yale.edu
Brandon Holtrup
brandon.holtrup@yale.edu
Alan Jiao
alan.jiao@yale.edu
Mohammed Khan
mohammed.khan@yale.edu
Ashton Lai
ashton.lai@yale.edu
Stacey Lawrence
stacey.lawrence@yale.edu
Gabriel Lozano Betancourt
gabriel.lozano@yale.edu
Xinyue Luo
xinyue.luo@yale.edu
Natalie Ma
natalie.ma@yale.edu
Omer Mano
omer.mano@yale.edu
Michael Mauro
michael.mauro@yale.edu
Adrian Mehrtash
adrian.mehrtash@yale.edu
Holly Merta
holly.merta@yale.edu
Paul Muir
paul.muir@yale.edu
Joori Park
joori.park@yale.edu
Jaymin Patel
Postgrad Assoc Mol Cell & Dev Biology
300 Heffernan Dr #B31, West Haven, CT 06516
jaymin.patel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3236
Lauren Penfield
lauren.penfield@yale.edu
Kevin Perkins
kevin.perkins@yale.edu
Felix Radford
felix.radford@yale.edu
Wesley Robertson
wesley.robertson@yale.edu
Rocio Saavedra
Graduate School Student
rocio.saavedra@yale.edu
Jemilat Salami
jemilat.salami@yale.edu
Lucas Sanor
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
lucas.sanor@yale.edu
Phone: 351-7993
Ethan Sarnoski
ethan.sarnoski@yale.edu
Elizabeth Scott
Graduate Student
elizabeth.scott@yale.edu
Zachary Sebo
zachary.sebo@yale.edu
Yevgeniy Serebrenik
yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu
Shira Stav
shira.stav@yale.edu
Jennifer Sun
Ph.D. Candidate
Carlson Laboratory
jennifer.sun@yale.edu
Website
Ephrath Tesfaye
ephrath.tesfaye@yale.edu
Guste Urbonaite
guste.urbonaite@yale.edu
Koen Vanderschuren
koen.vanderschuren@yale.edu
Renee Wasko
renee.wasko@yale.edu
Allison Wing
allison.wing@yale.edu
Thomas Young
thomas.young@yale.edu
Rachel Zwick
rachel.zwick@yale.edu