Postgraduate Associates

All

A | B | C | H | K | L | S
Christopher Adamchek
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9237
The Gendron Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 700, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.adamchek@yale.edu
Website
Lauren Blankenship
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 737-5360
The Hatzios Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 207, West Haven, CT 06516
lauren.blankenship@yale.edu
Website
Curtis Broberg
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
curtis.broberg@yale.edu
Website
Alexandru Buhimschi
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandru.buhimschi@yale.edu
Website
Carmen Maria Conroy
Graduate School Student
The Van Wolfsinkel Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1044, New Haven, CT 06511
carmenmaria.conroy@yale.edu
Website
Matthew Howell
Postgraduate Associate
Phone: +1 (203) 7375360
The Hatzios Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 207A, West Haven, CT 06516
matthew.howell@yale.edu
Website
Margaret Kennedy
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8836
The Breslow Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
margaret.kennedy@yale.edu
Website
Clara Liao
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
The Dimitrova Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 938, New Haven, CT 06511
clara.liao@yale.edu
Website
Rachel Savage
Postgraduate Associate
The Van Wolfsinkel Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1044, New Haven, CT 06511
rachel.savage@yale.edu
Website
Blake Smith
Postgraduate Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
blake.smith@yale.edu
Website