Postdoctoral Associates and Fellows

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z
Rebecca Adams, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Pyle Lab, 219 Prospect Street,KBT 840, New Haven, CT 06511
rebecca.adams@yale.edu
Website
Margarida Agrochao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Clark Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 202/204, New Haven, CT 06511
margarida.agrochao@yale.edu
Website
Carlos Angele-Martinez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3506
The Altman Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 408, New Haven, CT 06511
carlos.angele-martinez@yale.edu
Pol Arranz Gibert, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Isaacs lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 319, West Haven, CT 06516
pol.arranzgibert@yale.edu
Website
George Burslem, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
george.burslem@yale.edu
Website
Sebastian Juan Chahda, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142, New Haven, CT 06511
juan.chahda@yale.edu
Website
Moon Chatterjee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Website
Philipp Cromm, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
philipp.cromm@yale.edu
Website
Dipjyoti Das, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 298-2505
The Holley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1038, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
dipjyoti.das@yale.edu
Website
Marshall Deline, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
marshall.deline@yale.edu
Website
Mahmut Demir, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3516
The Bahmanyar Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 806, New Haven, CT 06511
mahmut.demir@yale.edu
Website
Sumit Dey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3194
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
sumit.dey@yale.edu
Website
Thayne Dickey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
Phone: +1 (801) 440-0251
The Pyle Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 840, New Haven, CT 06511
thayne.dickey@yale.edu
Website
Jie Dong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Wei Lab, 165 Prospect Street, OML 257, New Haven, CT 06511
jie.dong@yale.edu
Samantha Dundon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
sam.dundon@yale.edu
Website
Hany Dweck, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142 , New Haven, CT 06511
hany.dweck@yale.edu
Website
Shimaa Ebrahim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
shimaa.ebrahim@yale.edu
Website
Grant Flowers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
grant.flowers@yale.edu
Website
Maria Forni, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.forni@yale.edu
Website
Guillermo Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3482
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
guillermo.gonzalez@yale.edu
Website
Sander Govers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
sander.govers@yale.edu
Website
Emilie Guillon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Holley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1038, New Haven, CT 06511
emilie.guillon@yale.edu
Website
Kimberly Harris, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6554
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
kimberly.harris@yale.edu
Website
Doris Hellerschmied-Jelinek, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
doris.hellerschmied-jelinek@yale.edu
Website
Brian Jones, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Van Wolfswinkel Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1006, New Haven, CT 06511
brian.jones@yale.edu
Website
Brandon Jutras, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6565
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
brandon.jutras@yale.edu
Website
Nirag Kadakia, Ph.D.
Postdoctural Associate, MCDB
The Emonet Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1050, New Haven, CT 06511
nirag.kadakia@yale.edu
Website
Keita Kamino
Postdoctoral Associate
The Emonet Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1050, New Haven, CT 06511
keita.kamino@yale.edu
Website
Chin-Mei Lee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Gendron Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 700, New Haven, CT 06511
chin-mei.lee@yale.edu
Website
Man Wah Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Gendron Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 700, New Haven, CT 06511
manwah.li@yale.edu
Website
Zhuobin Liang
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4569
The Isaac Lab, 219 Prospect Street, ISTC 319, New Haven, CT 06511
zhuobin.liang@yale.edu
Website
Wei-Hsiang Lin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
wei-hsiang.lin@yale.edu
Website
Ping Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3255
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
ping.liu@yale.edu
Henry Mattingly
Postgraduate Associate
The Emonet Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1050, New Haven, CT 06511
henry.mattingly@yale.edu
Website
Gayan Mirihana, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
gayan.mirihana@yale.edu
Website
Dhanusha Nalawansha
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
dhanusha.nalawansha@yale.edu
Website
Stacey-Lynn Paiva, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
stacey-lynn.paiva@yale.edu
Website
Shanker Shyam Sundhar Panchapakesan
Postdoctoral Associate
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
shankershyams.panchapakesan@yale.edu
Website
Mariel Pettersson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
mariel.pettersson@yale.edu
Website
Liena Qin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Crews Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 414, New Haven, CT 06511
liena.qin@yale.edu
Website
Xiaoming Ren, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Pyle Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 840, New Haven, CT 06511
xiaoming.ren@yale.edu
Website
Wasim Sayyad, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3194
The Pollard Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 538, New Haven, CT 06511
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Website
Brett Shook, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Horsley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
brett.shook@yale.edu
Website
Neeraj Soni, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Carlson Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1142, New Haven, CT 06511
neeraj.soni@yale.edu
Website
Guangyu Sun, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Holley Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1038, New Haven, CT 06511
guangyu.sun@yale.edu
Website
Nick Takacs, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Jacobs-Wagner Lab, 840 West Campus Drive, ABC 267 & 269, West Haven, CT 06516
constantin.takacs@yale.edu
Website
David Taylor, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Van Wolfswinkel Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1044, New Haven, CT 06511
d.taylor@yale.edu
Website
Gonzalo Villarino, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Jacob Lab, 165 Prospect Street, OML 354, New Haven, CT 06511
gonzalo.villarino@yale.edu
Website
Fernando Vonhoff, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3479
The Keshishian Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 640, New Haven, CT 06511
fernando.vonhoff@yale.edu
Neil White
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCDB
The Breaker Lab, 219 Prospect Street, KBT 512, New Haven, CT 06511
neil.white@yale.edu
Website
Yuan Xue, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6105
The Acar Lab, 850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 117, West Haven, CT 06516
yuan.xue@yale.edu
Website
Fei Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate, MCDB
The Irish Lab, 165 Prospect Street, OML 260, New Haven, CT 06511
fei.zhang@yale.edu
Website