Administrative Staff

All

A | B | C | E | G | H | K | M | N | P | S | T | V
Crystal Adamchek
Undergraduate Student Registrar, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3839
219 Prospect Street, KBT1220B, New Haven, CT 06511
crystal.adamchek@yale.edu
Barbara Amendola
Sr. Operations Manager, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3455
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
barbara.amendola@yale.edu
Adeline Bass
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Academic Appointment Specialist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6060
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
adeline.bass@yale.edu
Michelle Cegelka
Graduate Registrar, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8849
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1220A, New Haven, CT 06511
michelle.cegelka@yale.edu
Mark Esposito
Financial Assistant 4, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6447
219 Prospect Street, KBT1204, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.esposito@yale.edu
Denise George
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3661
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
denise.george@yale.edu
Amy Gibbs
Supervisor, Faculty Affairs, Executive Assistant to the Chair, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3508
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
amy.gibbs@yale.edu
Carol Hwang
Facilities Coordinator
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3459
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.hwang@yale.edu
Edward Kacik
Financial Assistant IV, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3458
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kacik@yale.edu
Margaret MacIlvain
Sr.Operations Manager, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8934
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
margaret.macilvain@yale.edu
Carol MacLeman
Lead Administrator, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0416
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.macleman@yale.edu
Holly Melillo
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3454
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
holly.melillo@yale.edu
Carrie Nardella
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Academic Appointment Specialist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9599
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
carrie.nardella@yale.edu
Sandra Pariseau
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8993
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
sandra.pariseau@yale.edu
Shirlene Scott
Student Services Officer, MCGD Track Program in the Biological & Biomedical Sciences
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2404
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1220C, New Haven, CT 06511
shirlene.scott@yale.edu
Mae Thibodeau
Administrative Assistant Office & Faculty Support, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3460
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
mae.thibodeau@yale.edu
Laurie Tomei
Administrative Assistant, Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3850
165 Prospect Street , OML 250A, New Haven, CT 06511
laurie.tomei@yale.edu
Rakhi Vakharia
Supervisor, Finance, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3456
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1204, New Haven, CT 06511
rakhi.vakharia@yale.edu