Emeritus Faculty

Sidney Altman
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3500
Mary Helen Goldsmith
Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology and Sch of For & Env Stu
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mary.goldsmith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3511
Timothy Goldsmith
Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
timothy.goldsmith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3494
Timothy Nelson
Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology & Dir Marsh Botanical Garden
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
timothy.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3860
L Nicholas Ornston
Prof Emeritus Mol Cell & Dev Biology; Rsrch Scientist Mol Cell & Dev Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
nicholas.ornston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3498
G Shirleen Roeder
Emeritus; Investigator Howard Hughes Med Inst; Prof Genetics
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
shirleen.roeder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3501