Lecturers

All

B | D | L | M | N | P | W
Robert Bazell, Ph.D.
Professor (Adjunct), MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1215A, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.bazell@yale.edu
Iain Dawson, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6265
219 Prospect Street, KBT 600, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Samantha Lin, Ph.D.
Lecturer, MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT 240, New Haven, CT 06511
samantha.lin@yale.edu
Maria Moreno, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4161
165 Prospect Street, OML 452, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Ken Nelson, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5013
219 Prospect Street, KBT 716, New Haven, CT 06511
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Julie Park, Ph.D.
Lecturer, MCDB
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1100, New Haven, CT 06511
julie.park@yale.edu
Rachel Plumb, Ph.D.
Lecturer, MCDB
165 Prospect Street, OML 1032C, New Haven, CT 06511
rachel.plumb@yale.edu
John Wertz, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9997
219 Prospect Street, KBT, New Haven, CT 06511
john.wertz@yale.edu
Joseph Wolenski, Ph.D.
Lecturer & Research Scientist, MCDB
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6912
219 Prospect Street, KBT 330, New Haven, CT 06511
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu